Resident String Ensemble


The UCSC Resident String Ensemble, an undergraduate sholarship group sponsored by the UCSC Music Department, presents a program of works for string quartet by Shostakovich and Mozart.

Rebecca Wishnia, Zachary Ragent, Sophia Kreide- Violins
Erik Petersen- Viola
Esther Cynn-Cello

Admission: Free

Monday, May 16, 2011 - 7:30pm
Music Center Recital Hall