You are here

UCSC Orchestra Fall Concert

Friday, November 12, 2010
Saturday, November 13, 2010
Music Center Recital Hall

Professor Nicole Paiement conducts the UCSC Orchestra in Prokofiev's Classical Symphony, Poulenc's Concerto for two pianos (featuring Lucia Del Guerzo and Diana Chau) and Meites's World Premiere.

7:30 pm

Tickets: $10 general, $8 senior, $6 students w/ ID. Prices *include* applicable ticketing service fees.

Tickets available in advance at the UCSC Ticket Office (831-459-2159), the Santa Cruz Civic box office (831-420-5260) and at